$281.97+13.75 ▲ +5.13%Oct 5, 4:00 PM ET
Target price$304.68by DCF8.1% above the price
Crowd score42/100Crowd-driven · 0 confirming
Sentiment−0.09FinBERT, −1 to +1
Mentions · 24h13▲ +999% vs 7-day avg
Price × crowd
━ Price┅ Target price● Mention spike· Sample history
Why this score
2 sources
Each part compares today with this ticker's own last 60 trading days. The centre line is normal.
- Attention 35%+1.4σ
- Opinion 35%no data yet—
- Breadth 15%no data yet—
- Momentum 15%+0.6σ
Wikipedia +1.4σHeadlines +0.1σ
- Sources confirming
- 0
- Driven by
- The crowd (no big news)
- Consensus
- 100% one side
Herd behaviour
score, last year
Hype gap+1.3σCrowd and news are roughly in step.
Fades in1.9 daysBursts of attention halve quickly: fads come and go.
Talk vs pricemove +1.6σToday's price move compared with the last 60 days.
StreaknoneTrading days in a row at a score of 60 or more.
What the crowd is saying
24h
- Je−0.0663% of mentions
- Junkblader−0.2913% of mentions
- Food−0.2913% of mentions
Valuation
drag to change
Target priceDCF$304.688.1% above today's price of $281.97
FILINGS TO 2026-06-30
Discounted cash flow. Valued on free cash flow: what the business generates for everyone who funds it.
30.0%
Fades to terminal growth by year 10 · starts at 30.00%
61.8%
Share of revenue left as cash · starts at 61.84%14.0%
What all investors demand each year · starts at 13.97%
2.50%
Forever, after year 10 · starts at 2.50%
How the value adds up
10 years of free cash flow, today's value$57.9B
+Everything after year 10$44.7B
Business value (EV)$103B
+Cash and investments$3.1B
−Debt and minority interests$3.5B
Owners' value$102B
÷Shares0.34B
Per share$304.68
44% of the value comes after year 10.If the rates were different
Rows: WACC. Columns: terminal growth. Centre = your settings. Green = above today's price.
| WACC ↓ g → | 1.5% | 2.0% | 2.5% | 3.0% | 3.5% |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13.0% | 315 | 327 | 340 | 354 | 369 |
| 13.5% | 299 | 310 | 321 | 334 | 348 |
| 14.0% | 285 | 294 | 305 | 316 | 328 |
| 14.5% | 271 | 280 | 290 | 300 | 311 |
| 15.0% | 259 | 267 | 276 | 285 | 295 |
The 10-year projection
| Year | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Growth | 30.0% | 26.9% | 23.9% | 20.8% | 17.8% | 14.7% | 11.7% | 8.6% | 5.6% | 2.5% |
| Revenue | $8.9B | $11.3B | $14.0B | $16.9B | $19.9B | $22.8B | $25.5B | $27.6B | $29.2B | $29.9B |
| Free cash flow | $5.5B | $7.0B | $8.6B | $10.4B | $12.3B | $14.1B | $15.7B | $17.1B | $18.0B | $18.5B |
| Worth today | $4.8B | $5.4B | $5.8B | $6.2B | $6.4B | $6.4B | $6.3B | $6.0B | $5.6B | $5.0B |
Where the starting numbers come from
- Revenue, last 12 months
- $6.8B
- Revenue growth: 3-yr avg / last yr
- 24.8% / 70.0%
- FCF margin: last 12 mo / 3-yr median
- 62.1% / 61.6%
- Risk-free rate
- 5.28%
- Beta (Finnhub, adjusted toward 1)
- 2.00
- Stock premium over Treasuries
- 4.5%
- Cost of equity = rf + β × premium
- 14.3%
- Cost of debt (before tax)
- 6.8%
- Tax rate
- 15.4%
- Equity share of funding
- 96%
Free cash flow = operating cash flow − capital spending − stock-based pay + after-tax interest. Growth starts at the average of the 3-year and last-year rates; the margin is the average of the last 12 months and the 3-year median.
SEC EDGAR XBRL · Risk-free: 10-year Treasury, 2026-10-02 · Beta: Finnhub, adjusted toward 1 · debt_current not reported on the latest balance sheet; treated as 0 · debt_short not reported on the latest balance sheet; treated as 0
Key stats
Market cap$89.8B
P/E (TTM)20.4
Gross margin88.5%
Operating margin77.4%
52-week range$266.84 – $738.01
Avg volume (10 days)5.5M
Beta2.50
From Finnhub, updated a few times a day.